"I want More"
A month ago I started to get emails with the words, "I want more." At first I was clueless as to the context of these e-mails. But then I remembered. At the end of my book, Save the Date, I wrote, "E-mail and let me know if you want more." […]

Do you want more?

USA Today Bestseller
The day author, Kate Allenton texted me: “We Did it” There are moments in our lives when everything changes. It’s almost like time slows and you can see it happen and know…after this I will not be the same. Yesterday time came to a gridning halt when I got a […]

The week I became a USA Today Bestseller

The Son, born to save them all. The third book in the Syndicate series takes place right where the epilogue of the second book drops off. And while you don't have to have read the other two books, it will make a lot more sense if you do read them. In […]

True Blue Son (The Syndicate-born Trilogy)

The new year is only a handful of days away and I can't help but look back and evaluate the joys and sorrows of the year. I have worked very hard this year to find a balance between work and home. I know I am not alone in this endeavor. […]

Happy New Year: 2017 A New Direction