Sweet Mystery Series


Book Cellar Mystery Series 

​This fast paced suspense series packs all the punch of a regular suspenseful mystery without all the swearing, Lord's name used in vain, sex or gratuitous violence. Fans of Pretty Little Liars, Gossip Girl, and Desperate Housewives will love this series. Sign up for my mailing list and get Walker Texas Wife for free to get you started