The Syndicate Born Trilogy: Red on the Run (Book #1) 2

Sign-up to get up to date information on giveaways, sales, and new releases. Also get a FREE gift! 

Red on the Run

Book #1 of the Syndicate-born Trilogy

The award winning Red on the Run, is the first book in the Syndicate-born Trilogy and the second edition of my debut novel, originally titled Seasons. This new edition includes brand new scenes. 

Readers are saying...

“…full of excitement, suspense, mystery, love, sex, thrills and chills.” -Amazon 5 star review

“wow! Couldn’t put the book down until it was finished.”– Amazon 5 star review

“Absolutely fantastic! Move over Baldacci Prepare for competition from this new author! Spell binding – hard to put down. Had me captured from chapter one through the end! Thank you KM Hodge!”– Amazon 5 star review.

What's the book about? 

…because sometimes all you can do is run.

Before FBI Special Agent Alex Bailey and his new partner Katherine Mitchel are assigned their first case, Katherine uncovers damning evidence against a major crime ring known as The Syndicate. They control the police, Congress, even the FBI, and they’ll stop at nothing to protect their interests. In what becomes the most dangerous investigation of his career, Alex must ask himself a simple question: How far is he willing to go to stop The Syndicate and keep Katherine safe?

Free on Kindle Unlimited! 


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 thoughts on “The Syndicate Born Trilogy: Red on the Run (Book #1)